Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jari Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jari Santiago

5 out of 5 (338 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of anthony rodriguez

anthony rodriguez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pamela Taveras me actedion perfectamente bien le doy un 100 de calificasion"
Profile photo of Thomas Pagnotta

Thomas Pagnotta

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! Gianni was our rep and helped us through a frustrating issue with our Mortgage Lender. She was responsive, efficient, knowledgeable, and an overall delight to work with."
Profile photo of Biron Jiménez

Biron Jiménez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent jasmin help I feel like they took a heavy weight out my shoulders and they offered me insurance and the benefits of getting some coverage for house items"
Profile photo of Ray Eusebio

Ray Eusebio

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I walked in the door the customer see was amazing. Dolly was great as were her co workers. Every question was answered and all information was explained well. Thank you so much for all the help!"
Profile photo of Jai Cummings

Jai Cummings

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianni was the best. Gianna took her time and explained everything. Gianni deserves a raise and all positive praise from fellow work staff. Gianni is sent from God."
Profile photo of Oliver Cruz

Oliver Cruz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In love with Dolly's attention, dedication and effort, personally her work was above my expectations. You guys should get a copy from Dolly and put one in every State Farm office."
Profile photo of Michelle Sheehan

Michelle Sheehan

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 stars all the way! working with this company has been a great experience! Gianni/Jari has a great personality, and very professional. She made sure i had everything i needed for my cars and my new homeowners ins. Thank you Gianni🙂👍"
Profile photo of Buck B

Buck B

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service by Gianni.She made sure each element of my policy was clear and concise at a very reasonable rate.!👍🏻"
Profile photo of Aneuris Medina

Aneuris Medina

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"a very professional service from Jianni and Jari"
Profile photo of Sueli Lopez

Sueli Lopez

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this location I forgot my appointment and was able to get my appointment again and they were very friendly and they made me feel super comfortable"
Profile photo of Rosemarie Otero

Rosemarie Otero

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG this girl not only saved me money but is so sweet. I walk into the office and all the girls at this particular location were amazingly sweet. Thank you Gianni"
Profile photo of Gina Lamb-amato

Gina Lamb-amato

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Gianni was outstanding in the way she helped me get car insurance. Her service was so warm and excellent."
Profile photo of Ali Chowdhury

Ali Chowdhury

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly services with professionalism. Jasmine keep me updated about the process time to time."
Profile photo of JAM

JAM

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Raymond Sanchez (Ray)

Raymond Sanchez (Ray)

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need help.. Dolly is the most reliable and efficient. The whole process with her was so smooth with her that I lost track of time."
Profile photo of Juan Fernandez

Juan Fernandez

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service that Jari gave me..... (Original) Me encantó el servicio que Jari me disperso....."
Profile photo of Shannon Smith

Shannon Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Dolly to help me resolve an issue and she did so immediately. She handled everything quickly and efficiently. It's great to work with a real pro!"
Profile photo of Gabriela De Jesus

Gabriela De Jesus

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Dolly Reyes! She truly helped with all my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Jesus Felix Guzman Polo

Jesus Felix Guzman Polo

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leonardo Concepcion

Leonardo Concepcion

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of alex

alex

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and professional the agent Gianni (Original) Excelente servicio, muy amable y profesional la agente Gianni"
Profile photo of Ana Cruz

Ana Cruz

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) She is an excellent representative (Original) Es una excelente representante"
Profile photo of Himu Ahmed

Himu Ahmed

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been with this company for 2 years now and they never disappoint to provide the best service possible. Dolly has always been very helpful with all the updated info on the policy. Hoping that they continue to provide the best service years ahead."
Profile photo of Pedro Ramirez

Pedro Ramirez

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Dolly Reyes Very Excellent customer service. (Original) Dolly reyes Muy Excelente su atención al cliente.."
Profile photo of Ducreche Sheguey

Ducreche Sheguey

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"This was a really good experience also, Jari and Pamela helped me lower my insurance."