Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jari Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jari Santiago

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (344 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

money chaser

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine has a nice soul she try to find the best option for you and willing to help you in all means seem like a beautiful person thanks again from your local customer M.fitz"

Derek Perez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmine was very helpful! Good communication and great experience overall."

janilsa salazar

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was extremely helpful and professional, she explained everything very well!"

Kelvin Zayas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the staff. Jasmine was fantastic and extremely helpful throughout the entire insurance process."

EMANUEL OWENS

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"How do I start , omfg next to the definition of customer service is Dolly picture . She’s very welcoming , honest and patient. In a world of people always trying to get over on you she one of the few goods ones we have out here . Huge asset to the state farm team ."

AG2G Laser Tattoo Removal

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dolly Reyes … by far the best Agent office is super organize. Owner is very professional. I just have to say Thank you for helping me in all my insurance needs."

marilyn ortiz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was amazing help, got me a quote that met my needs. Overall great communication as well as very educated in what she does. I couldn’t be more grateful, Thank you again!"

Rosemarie Otero

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG this girl not only saved me money but is so sweet. I walk into the office and all the girls at this particular location were amazingly sweet. Thank you Gianni"

Gina Lamb-amato

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Gianni was outstanding in the way she helped me get car insurance. Her service was so warm and excellent."

Ali Chowdhury

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly services with professionalism. Jasmine keep me updated about the process time to time."

anthony rodriguez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pamela Taveras acted on me perfectly well I give her a 100 rating (Original) Pamela Taveras me actedion perfectamente bien le doy un 100 de calificasion"

Thomas Pagnotta

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! Gianni was our rep and helped us through a frustrating issue with our Mortgage Lender. She was responsive, efficient, knowledgeable, and an overall delight to work with."

Biron Jiménez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent jasmin help I feel like they took a heavy weight out my shoulders and they offered me insurance and the benefits of getting some coverage for house items"

Ray Eusebio

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I walked in the door the customer see was amazing. Dolly was great as were her co workers. Every question was answered and all information was explained well. Thank you so much for all the help!"

Jai Cummings

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianni was the best. Gianna took her time and explained everything. Gianni deserves a raise and all positive praise from fellow work staff. Gianni is sent from God."

Oliver Cruz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In love with Dolly's attention, dedication and effort, personally her work was above my expectations. You guys should get a copy from Dolly and put one in every State Farm office."

JAM

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by State Farm Rep Gianni from the Dyckman office in Manhattan, and I must say that I was extremely pleased... I've attempted to change insurance providers in past but had no luck.... Gianni reviewed my policy, thoroughly explained my options, and answered every question I had.... Excellent job Gianni... Thank you again!! 🙏"

Raymond Sanchez (Ray)

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need help.. Dolly is the most reliable and efficient. The whole process with her was so smooth with her that I lost track of time."

Juan Fernandez

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I loved the service that Jari gave me..... (Original) Me encantó el servicio que Jari me disperso....."

Shannon Smith

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Dolly to help me resolve an issue and she did so immediately. She handled everything quickly and efficiently. It's great to work with a real pro!"

Gabriela De Jesus

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service provided by Dolly Reyes! She truly helped with all my questions and concerns"

Jesus Felix Guzman Polo

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ok so if you are reading this you must know that I never leave reviews 😅😂 like EVER! But these girls at this particular office!!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!! They treat you like a customer should be treated as. I RECOMMEND THEM 100% And if you still doubt after reading this review Consider going to therapy 🤦🏻‍♂️😂😂😂 THANK YOU JARI YOU ARE THE BEST AND HER ASSISTANT ALSO!!!"

Leonardo Concepcion

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently just joined this company, they are an amazing team. Gianni helped me so much with my insurance paperwork, & made sure all my questions & concerns were answered, she was very rapid with getting my insurance up to date, aswell as maintain comunication with me so I would understand all my benefits. It was an awsome experience, Great service & great people."

alex

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly and professional the agent Gianni (Original) Excelente servicio, muy amable y profesional la agente Gianni"

Ana Cruz

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) She is an excellent representative (Original) Es una excelente representante"