Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose garcia

jose garcia

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose garcia
"El personal es muy amable y atento, estoy muy complacido."
Profile photo of Pedro Ovalle

Pedro Ovalle

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Ovalle
"Jasmine was absolutely amazing!! I got exactly what I was looking for with Jasmine help! She was professional and efficient at her job. Thank you, Jasmine, for this experience with getting my car insurance. I highly recommend this place for anyone!!!"
Profile photo of jose alba1717

jose alba1717

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose alba1717
"Jasmine 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Karen A Quintas

Karen A Quintas

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen A Quintas
"Estuve en la oficina y me atendió Jasmine Grullon, desde Octubre me brindó un excelente servicio y un trato muy cordial y amable… y en mi caso particular supo entender mi necesidad y todo me lo explicó en español. Un 10/10 para Jasmine"
Profile photo of Cesar Gaibor

Cesar Gaibor

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Gaibor
"Jasmine offered me prices that are affordable, loved how her customer service!"
Profile photo of Quasha Edwards

Quasha Edwards

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quasha Edwards
"Mairelis Ramirez was great at explaining the importance of what I need to do to lower my insurance. The customer service she provided was extremely helpful at this time. I thank you guys for putting up with me."
Profile photo of Idalia Sarabia

Idalia Sarabia

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Idalia Sarabia
"Had an amazing experience Ashley helped me through all the process and made everything so easy and very efficient. Definitely recommend such a lifesaver. I have my car, my home and my life insurance with them. They are great."
Profile photo of Tariq sylvester

Tariq sylvester

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tariq sylvester
"Last year on December 6 I I called State Farm and I was referred to Jasmine not only she made me feel extremely comfortable. She was able to help me out and gave me great rates on insurance and explain to me how important it is to have life insurance at my age we had a conversation, about children and family in making sure that they’re in a proper situation just in case something happens to me she didn’t add any additional pressure to me getting the insurance, she notified me that she will follow up with me about the insurance, and she kept her word she blessed me with amazing rates that I couldn’t refuse I have called a lot of representatives from the insurance companies, Jasmine was by far the nicest most experienced representative I’ve ever had thank you Jasmine for the insurance and your amazing capabilities to connect with customers"
Profile photo of Daniel santos

Daniel santos

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel santos
"JASMINE excelente servicio y un trato más que especial"
Profile photo of Edith Reyes

Edith Reyes

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Reyes
"Ms Grullon was very helpful, informative and patiently with me."
Profile photo of Wendy Cruz

Wendy Cruz

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Cruz
"I recommend Pamela Taveras at the 4869 Broadway location. She was extremely helpful and accommodating to my situation. She went above and beyond to help me. I appreciate the time and effort She put into making things work for me."
Profile photo of Jefry Jorge

Jefry Jorge

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jefry Jorge
"Excelente trabajo de parte de Pamela"
Profile photo of gigi styles

gigi styles

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gigi styles
"Dilany was wonderful! my bill increased significantly and I was mad 😡😡 but she was able to do her magic and resolve my billing situation back to its original installment. thank you. I will only be asking for her from now on"
Profile photo of Rickey Scott

Rickey Scott

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Scott
"Jasmine was very helpful and explained everything perfectly. I was happy with her assistance."
Profile photo of Antony Feathers

Antony Feathers

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antony Feathers
"Jasmine my insurance agent is so helpful i had to leave a comment. She helped me understand every little detail for what im paying for. I am happy to have her as my agent and i highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good agent. Thank you JASMINE for all of your help."
Profile photo of Jose Diaz

Jose Diaz

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Diaz
"Excelente servicio te explican todo paso por paso muy bien y sobre todo beautifull lady"
Profile photo of Christopher Francisco

Christopher Francisco

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Francisco
"Excelente servicio de Pamela. Explicó Tod muy bien"
Profile photo of Elian Reyes

Elian Reyes

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elian Reyes
"Jasmin has been absolutely amazing in helping me with my auto insurance. She's been super responsive, knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond to find the best coverage for me. I highly recommend her if you're looking for a reliable and friendly insurance agent! 🚗"
Profile photo of Maria A

Maria A

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria A
"Excelente"
Profile photo of Trey Gossage

Trey Gossage

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Gossage
"Called them to get co op insurance and spoke with Pamela. She was extremely helpful and easy to work with and getting the policy set up was super quick. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Royce Biz

Royce Biz

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Royce Biz
"Jasmine was very helpful in the process of explaining our monthly premiums and coverages."
Profile photo of Zorida Lloyd

Zorida Lloyd

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zorida Lloyd
"Dilanyi was very good and professional, She is patient and kind and knowledgeable in what she does, therefore, I would recommend anyone to her. Thank you."
Profile photo of L Oramas

L Oramas

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L Oramas
"JASMINE was excellent! So helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating!!"
Profile photo of Joseluis Valdez

Joseluis Valdez

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseluis Valdez
"Me gusto mucho como me atendió y explicó todo la agente de servicio LUISABEL"
Profile photo of Yuliya Kolomoets

Yuliya Kolomoets

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuliya Kolomoets
"It was great I do recommend this insurance - 5 stars."