Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jari Santiago

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jari Santiago

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (350 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tdany

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was very helpful and professional."

Luis rodriguez

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I had a situation and I went to the state farm office where I was attended by Miss Yary Santiago, who I personally and professionally congratulate for the treatment and facilities provided...office 204 Broadway ny.ny (Original) Se me presento una situación y me presente a la oficina state farm donde me atendió la srita Yary santiago la cual felicito de manera personal y profesional por el trato y las facilidades brindadas ..oficina 204 Broadway ny.ny"

Joel Joel

January 5, 2023

3  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked the location where they are located and the good treatment (Original) Me gusto la locación donde están ubicados y el buen trato"
Profile photo of Raul Trinidad

Raul Trinidad

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I will always be grateful to this company and its staff for their distinguished treatment that they have always given me, especially Jari and Pamela. (Original) Siempre estaré agradecido de esta compañía y su personal por su trato distinguido que siempre me han brindado, especialmente jari y Pamela"

Rodrigo Martinez

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"the best work staff in the office and they explain everything and they helped me a lot to get my car insurance, if you need help they are the best"

Lewis lu

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm offer me the best rate and service for my Rent Insurance. This is my second year and at this point I'm very satisfied with customer service Representative and insurance coverage. I do recommend everyone to have your insurance updated. Overall, Excellent price and coverage."

Miguel Aguilar

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like the hospitality and the information that I get. I appreciate the communication and honesty from my agent Gianni. She’s very knowledgeable. I appreciate the help"

SHAWN BROWDER

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"THIS IS AN OUTSTANDING COMPANY WITH FANTASTIC AGENTS."

money chaser

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine has a nice soul she try to find the best option for you and willing to help you in all means seem like a beautiful person thanks again from your local customer M.fitz"

Derek Perez

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jazmine was very helpful! Good communication and great experience overall."

janilsa salazar

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was extremely helpful and professional, she explained everything very well!"

Kelvin Zayas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with the staff. Jasmine was fantastic and extremely helpful throughout the entire insurance process."

EMANUEL OWENS

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"How do I start , omfg next to the definition of customer service is Dolly picture . She’s very welcoming , honest and patient. In a world of people always trying to get over on you she one of the few goods ones we have out here . Huge asset to the state farm team ."

AG2G Laser Tattoo Removal

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dolly Reyes … by far the best Agent office is super organize. Owner is very professional. I just have to say Thank you for helping me in all my insurance needs."

marilyn ortiz

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was amazing help, got me a quote that met my needs. Overall great communication as well as very educated in what she does. I couldn’t be more grateful, Thank you again!"

Rosemarie Otero

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG this girl not only saved me money but is so sweet. I walk into the office and all the girls at this particular location were amazingly sweet. Thank you Gianni"

Gina Lamb-amato

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Gianni was outstanding in the way she helped me get car insurance. Her service was so warm and excellent."

Ali Chowdhury

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly services with professionalism. Jasmine keep me updated about the process time to time."

anthony rodriguez

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Pamela Taveras acted on me perfectly well I give her a 100 rating (Original) Pamela Taveras me actedion perfectamente bien le doy un 100 de calificasion"

Thomas Pagnotta

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are the best! Gianni was our rep and helped us through a frustrating issue with our Mortgage Lender. She was responsive, efficient, knowledgeable, and an overall delight to work with."

Biron Jiménez

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agent jasmin help I feel like they took a heavy weight out my shoulders and they offered me insurance and the benefits of getting some coverage for house items"

Ray Eusebio

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"As soon as I walked in the door the customer see was amazing. Dolly was great as were her co workers. Every question was answered and all information was explained well. Thank you so much for all the help!"

Jai Cummings

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gianni was the best. Gianna took her time and explained everything. Gianni deserves a raise and all positive praise from fellow work staff. Gianni is sent from God."

Oliver Cruz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"In love with Dolly's attention, dedication and effort, personally her work was above my expectations. You guys should get a copy from Dolly and put one in every State Farm office."

JAM

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was contacted by State Farm Rep Gianni from the Dyckman office in Manhattan, and I must say that I was extremely pleased... I've attempted to change insurance providers in past but had no luck.... Gianni reviewed my policy, thoroughly explained my options, and answered every question I had.... Excellent job Gianni... Thank you again!! 🙏"